CommStar Credit Union

CommStar Credit Union
Listing Category
contact name
Jessica Perez

Experience a better way to bank. You deserve to experience the credit union difference.

Lorain County has trusted CommStar Credit Union to provide its residents with dependable products and services with a uniquely personal touch since 1938. Offering a locally-based option versus the “one-size-fits-most ? mentality of banks, nonprofit CommStar Credit Union boasts services tailored to its members’ needs. CommStar does not pay shareholders or a board of directors, allowing it to offer the same types of services as banks but at generally lower costs. This also translates to lower interest rates on loans and for higher dividends paid to members. Membership is open to anyone who lives, works, goes to school or worships in Lorain County. With three convenient branch locations in Elyria, Avon, and Lorain, we want you to Love Where You Bank!


(440) 960-0094
5609 W. Erie Ave. Lorain, OH 44053

Send Message